GeoWarehouse® Webinars – Tips, Condos, e-Store, and more!

Copy of Copy of Copy of Upcoming Courses

GeoWarehouse® Webinars – Tips, Condos, e-Store, and more!

The following webinar training sessions are designed for real estate professionals who subscribe to GeoWarehouse. 

GeoWarehouse – Tips & Tricks

In this webinar, we will explore the top tips & tricks and best practices for using GeoWarehouse.

To register for a session please select a date/time below

Monday April 6, 2020 – 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Friday April 10, 2020 – 11;00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday April 15, 2020 – 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM 

Monday May 4, 2020 – 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM 

Monday June 8, 2020 – 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM 

GeoWarehouse – All About Condo’s

In this webinar, we will explore all of the unique features related to Condo type properties using GeoWarehouse.

See the course outline HERE.

To register for a session please select a date/time below:

Wednesday April 1, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday April 7, 2020 – 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday April 13, 2020 – 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM 

Monday May 11, 2020 – 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Monday June 15, 2020 – 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM 

GeoWarehouse – PDF Reports

In this webinar, we will explore how to generate and customize the PDF Property ReportComparable Sales Report & Client Report.

To register for a session please select a date/time below:

Thursday April 2, 2020 – 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday April 8, 2020 – 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday April 14, 2020 – 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday May 11, 2020 – 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM 

Monday June 15, 2020 – 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

The GeoWarehouse e-Store

In this webinar, we will explore additional due diligence opportunities available through the GeoWarehouse e-Store.

See the course outline HERE.

To register for a session please select a date/time below:

Monday April 6, 2020 – 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

 Thursday April 9, 2020 – 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Thursday April 16, 2020 – 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday May 4, 2020 – 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM 

Monday June 8, 2020 – 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM 

All About GeoWarehouse

In this session you will learn about all of the features available in your GeoWarehouse subscription.

See the course outline HERE.

To register for a session please select a date/time below:

Friday April 3, 2020 – 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM 

Monday April 20, 2020 – 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday May 25, 2020 – 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM 

Monday June 22, 2020 – 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

 

Author: bramptonrealestateboard

At the Brampton Real Estate Board (BREB) we believe in the ownership of Real Estate. Our objective is to contribute to the capability and growth of our members in their endeavors by marketing all forms of real property throughout the greater Brampton, Halton Hills and Caledon marketplaces and beyond. The Brampton Real Estate Board is dedicated to providing an environment in which it’s Member REALTORS®, employees, Board of Directors, and Committee volunteers are encouraged to grow, succeed and develop in order to provide the highest level of professional conduct and service.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s